The committee is made up of volunteer plot holders.  We meet once a month, currently the Monday following the first Sunday of the month. If you are interested in joining the committee, please speak to any of the committee members, or write to us using the details on the Contact page.

Below is a list of the committee members’ plots, so plot holders can raise any issues they wish to have discussed at the next monthly committee meeting.

ChairGrant Beresford132
TreasurerIlona Ciolek4
SecretaryChris Reilly163A
Plot Letting SecretaryBob Pickett42
Plot InspectorJohn Pulling2A
Plot InspectorBeryl Taylor160
John Taylor160
Gill Pulling2A

Carly Whittaker

Christina Blair159

Patrick Gayle115